You guys. I’m literally crying right now. All I can think about is how utterly tragic Gianni Versace’s death was. Like O.M.G. that honest to goodness could have been me two years ago, which really makes his death like way more vivid. How am I supposed to go on, knowing that I will never be able to buy another single garment of clothing designed by Gianni Versace himself? Oh my god, I’ve got to go to the store immediately. There’s this like utterly adorable top that I’ve been eyeing for ages, and I just know everyone is going to go and try to buy as much Versace as possible while things are still in stock.

Remember as always to share this blog with your friends. I think we all need to stick together in a time like this. My blog will always be a space for everyone, so make sure to spread the word about it.

I’m outie!

-Cher